Board of Directors

Phil Dryden, Board Chair

Susan Berry, At-Large Director

Arlene Clayton, Peninsula Director

Angie DeArth, Eastern Washington Director

Sue Fulfs, AEA Director

Robert Golden, At-Large Director

Laurie LeMay, At-Large Director/Education Committee Chair

Sabre Massey, At-Large Director/Finance Committee Chair

Dee McComb, At-Large Director

Randy Rieman, At-Large Director

For more information on the organization and the benefits we offer, please contact:

E-A-W board at: